This status means that either the ad account was already used during free trial of Bïrch features. Please reach out to Community Care team at support@bir.ch for clarifications and assitance.
This status means that either the ad account was already used during free trial of Bïrch features. Please reach out to Community Care team at support@bir.ch for clarifications and assitance.