Skip to main content

Inviting users and managing permissions

Define the ad accounts and features access for each team member

There are three types of users you can invite to Bïrch on the Members page:

1. Admins - have the same access as the account owner, including all settings.

2. Users - can use all Bïrch features and connected ad accounts, but cannot access integrations, team, or billing settings. Admins can assign them to specific workspaces, and they only see the workspaces they are assigned to.


​​Note: the Activity page, where you can see every action executed by the rules does not filter out the ad accounts that a user doesn't have access to. It shows all rules activity, regardless of the user's permissions.

If you want to invite your team members but the system says they are already invited first and foremost check if they received the email from us. Maybe the email with the confirmation link got stuck in spam.

3. Client - doesn't have any access and can't see anything except for notifications on his email from automated rules and reports.

Note: Any invited member should receive an email from Bïrch with the invitation link and a member is displayed as 'pending' until he accepts the invitation via the link and registers under your Bïrch company account.

If you see some email you're trying to add is already invited to another Bïrch account, don't hesitate to reach out to our team for further info. We'll figure it out!

Did this answer your question?